Admin

Charleston County Mental Health Resources

Charleston County Mental Health Resources

JICHS Guidance Counselors

9th grade

Erin Brandon - A-M (lindsay_brandon@charleston.k12.sc.us, 843-762-2761)

Meredith Reid - N-Sl (meredith_reid@charleston.k12.sc.us, 843-762-2793)

Deborah Farrell (Director) - Sm-Z (deborah_farrell@charleston.k12.sc.us, 843-762-5211)


10th-12th grade

Shanelle Fields - A-Fl (shanelle_fields@charleston.k12.sc.us, 843-762-8423)

Robert Woods - Fo-McG (robert_woods@charleston.k12.sc.us, 843-762-8370)

Meredith Reid - McK-Rich (meredith_reid@charleston.k12.sc.us, 843-762-2793)

Lashel Graham - Rick-Z (lashel_graham@charleston.k12.sc.us, 843-762-5208)

Jennifer Smillie - 11th/12th IB students (jennifer_smillie@charleston.k12.sc.us, 843-762-5209)

www.sc211.org

Charleston Mental Health - (843) 414-2350 or (843) 852-4100

Suicide Prevention Lifeline – 1-800-273-8255 (1-800-273-TALK)

Emergency – 911

www.coastalcrisischaplain.org

SC Chapter of AFSP – http://afsp.org/chapter/afsp-south-carolina

Substance Abuse and Addiction Support Services – (843) 722-0100

Survivors of Suicide Support Group – (843) 566-7183