Admin

Guidance Department

No images found.

Guidance

Welcome to the James Island Charter High School Guidance page








9th Grade

Erin Brandon (A - R)
lindsay_brandon@charleston.k12.sc.us
762-2761

Meredith Reid (AVID)
meredith_reid@charleston.k12.sc.us
762-2793

Deborah Farrell, Director (S - Z)
deborah_farrell@charleston.k12.sc.us
762-5211

10th - 12th Grade

Dr. Shanelle Fields (A - Fe)
shanelle_fields@charleston.k12.sc.us
762-8423

Robert Woods (Fi - Le)
robert_woods@charleston.k12.sc.us
762-8370

Meredith Reid (Li - Rh)
meredith_reid@charleston.k12.sc.us
762-2793

Lashel Graham (Ri - Z)
lashel_graham@charleston.k12.sc.us
762-5208

Jennifer Smillie (11th - 12th IB Students)
jennifer_smillie@charleston.k12.sc.us
762-5209



Sharon Gallagher - Secretary
sharon_gallagher@charleston.k12.sc.us
762-8356

Direct guidance department fax 843-762-2791
Official transcripts and record requests