Board Members

JICHS Officers 2017 - 2018

 Board of Directors:

George Williams

Mary Beth Meggett

Brenda Grant

Julianne Stokes

Donald Morillo

Gunnar Nistad

Melanie Millar

Tim Thorn, Ex Officio

To contact a JICHS Board member, please use the following

Disciplinary Review Committee:

Kristy Brennan

Katie Rhodes

Denise Ladson-Johnson

Craig Mitchum

Henry Meeuwse, Ex-Officio

 Selection Committee: