Admin

Guidance Department

No images found.

Welcome to the James Island Charter High School Guidance page.

2017 - 2018

Erin Brandon - 9th graders A - M
lindsay_brandon@charleston.k12.sc.us
762-2761

Deborah Farrell (Director) - 9th graders N - Z
deborah_farrell@charleston.k12.sc.us
762-5211

Jennifer Smillie Pre IB & IB Students
jennifer_smillie@charleston.k12.sc.us
762-5209

Dr. Shanelle Fields 10th - 12th graders A - Gl
shanelle_fields@charleston.k12.sc.us
762-8423

Robert Woods 10th - 12th graders Go - Pa
robert_woods@charleston.k12.sc.us
762-8370

Lashel Graham 10 - 12th graders Pe - Z
lashel_graham@charleston.k12.sc.us
762-5208

Wanda Horne Part-Time Counselor
wanda_horne@charleston.k12.sc.us
762-8367

Sharon Gallagher - Secretary
sharon_gallagher@charleston.k12.sc.us
762-8356

Direct guidance department fax 843-762-2791


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.